Blood Bowl League Manager

My latest project is now live, it’s a league management tool for Blood Bowl. I’ve created it as the excitement generated by the new Blood Bowl computer game has lead to a renewed interest in playing the tabletop game.

Once you’ve registered you can create leagues, create teams, record matches and progress your players. It’s currently in an early beta, so there may well be bugs with it, please let me know if you find any.

It’s not got any star players available (but they can be added), and teams should be generated according to the printed version 3 rules.

UPDATE : I’ve taken down the site as I’m economising on my hosting costs. It’s an ASP.NET system, and I’ll happily pass it on to someone to host if there is interest, jsut drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

