New Game

I’ve started work on a big new game, which is why it’s been quite quiet around here recently. I’m really excited about it, but it’s all a bit nebulous to share at the moment, but expect to hear more in the coming months (I told you it was big).

Until then, we’ve got the release of Dungeons and Dragons 4.0 to look forwards to, I’m planning to pick up a copy of the three main books when they are released in June, you can get the set on Amazon for less than £45, and once I’ve got those, expect some new content for the new game (and updates to the existing stuff, let me know in the comments what you’d like to see first).

I’m also looking to post more of my thoughts on the nature of games, especially what I enjoy and why, hopefully these will be linked to the new game I’m working on, so I’ll be mixing up practical and concrete examples with my theories.

Leave a Reply

